Search
  • Victoria Summer

VICTORIA SUMMERENTERTAINMENTNEWS




Dear Friends,


There is still time to get your tickets for Virtual 'Tea with Victoria Summer' on December 12th Noon PST/3pm EST/8pm UK with special guests multi award winning singer Sheryl Crow, superstar tenor Alfie Boe, etiquette expert William Hanson, my fiancé - Michelin Star chef Fabrizio Vaccaro and Downton Abbey's Lesley Nicol.


All ticket sales go to Teen Cancer America and I will also be singing with teen cancer survivor Sammi Kayne and our incredible Next Generation Role Models will contribute their talent and support!


Please help our efforts by clicking here and purchasing your tickets:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/victoria-summers-virtual-tea-party-scone-baking-class-tickets-119181518129








 

Did you see a friendly face in the Mail On Sunday this weekend? Victoria loves talking about success despite adversity - especially this year!


A special thank you to her team at Impressive PR.




 


5 views0 comments